Seeing Red!

The Cuties looked so adorable this morning headed off to school in their red and pink and hearts, all ready for Valentine’s Day celebrations.

I decided I need a little color in my life too, so look what snuck out my closet today!

And after one of the worst winters in Connecticut in almost a century, wasn’t it nice of Mother Nature to cooperate and give me a balmy 51 degree day!

Happy Valentine’s Day!  Hope you’re spending it with people you love.

This entry was posted in Celebrations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seeing Red!

  1. Cute Husband says:

    I am.

    Love you.

    Guest posting time yet??

  2. I know what you mean. It seems like the spring will never get here. I think its 40 here, but I’ll take it!

    Happy V-day to you!

Leave a Reply

