Blog News Around the Internet

It’s been a fun few weeks at Felt So Cute!

First, I heard from Huffington Post, where they featured my Sneaky Centerpiece on one of their “What’s Hot on Pinterest” pieces.

geltvase

Then Seventeen.com included my Yarn and Felt Wreath Tutorial in their DIY Holiday Craft article {look for slide #6}.

DSC_0003-2

And now just this morning, Earth911.com has my Mantel card display up as an environmentally friendly decorating idea for Hanukkah from reused materials.

hanukkahmantel

As exciting as this is for my little blog, I’m most excited that Hanukkah is being included in the crafting world for the holidays, and that it was done in such a timely fashion!

{ I added buttons to easily follow me on both Pinterest and Facebook and if you’re interested in receiving an email whenever there’s a new post, be sure to follow the blog as well!}
This entry was posted in Celebrations, Craft Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Blog News Around the Internet

  1. Tokyo Jinja says:

    It’s been so much fun to see you recognized this way!! And I agree, lovely to see all the Chanukah recognition!

  2. Congrats! I love the draidles (sp?)) on the mantle! CUTE

  3. Ayelet says:

    Congratulations! I think I started following your blog when you did the wreath tutorial as I was looking for Hanukkah related crafts. Hurrah for some recognition for you and Hanukkah!

  4. Suzanne says:

    I have loved all of those posts for years and have emulated them all–so glad the rest of the world is catching on!!!!!!!!

  5. How awesome!!! You deserve it! You’re blog is great!

Leave a Reply

