We Just Got a Letter….

I have officially reached a new low in dorkiness in referencing Blue’s Clues.

Deal with it, please.

A letter arrived from camp from Big Cutie today and has me grinning from ear to ear.

She starts it ~

Dear Mom,

I am so G-L-A-D and happy that you sent me to this camp.

{and then fills me in on all sorts of wonderful minutiae that I care about tremendously as her mother and you, dear readers, will be bored to tears by}

and she signs it ~

Sincerely,

a really happy camper named Big Cutie

happyleah

Yeah, I’m doing the happy dance, here at the Happy Place, folks!

This entry was posted in Adventures and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to We Just Got a Letter….

  1. Amma2013 says:

    So happy that Big Cutie loves camp!!!!

Leave a Reply

