Etsy Giveaway Time!

I promised a giveaway when I hit 250 fans on my Facebook Fan Page.  We are ALMOST there.  So take a peek at my Etsy Shop and if you like what you see, become a fan.  Once we get to 250, I’ll announce the giveaway.  GOOD LUCK! 🙂

OK, we are THERE! Thank you so much for your support!

So here’s the deal, if you want in on the giveaway, here’s what you need to do! Take a peek at the Etsy shop and then post a comment HERE telling me what kind of single flower headband you would design for yourself if you’re picked as the winner. You have until 12:00 noon on Sunday, September 26th to think about your creation and enter (remember it doesn’t have to be something already in the shop ~ you can combine your own colors and I’ll make something up special just for you)!  Be sure to pass this along to all of your friends and I’ll pick the winner at random and contact you.  Have fun and I can’t wait to see what y’all come up with🙂

GIVEAWAY CLOSED!

Congratulations to Aud W! { check out my very high tech lottery technique and my cute assistant}

I will email you for your address and ship out your headband immediately!  Thanks to everyone who entered and thanks for checking out Felt So Cute!


This entry was posted in Etsy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Etsy Giveaway Time!

  1. Aud W says:

    I love the Gray, Hot Pink and White Felt Flower Headband!🙂

  2. Lora says:

    Hard choice! I love, love the satin flowers, but I think I would pick a hot pink, light pink & chocolate brown felt flower on a brown headband.

  3. Jeni says:

    I’d like an Aqua and Black headband because I wear that color combo often.🙂

  4. Ava Grace says:

    Hi there…

    I would love to see a satin brown flower on a patent brown headband with teal colored stones.

  5. Tracy Dorgan says:

    I’d love a dusty rose or light pink colored flower with an olive green headband too sweet!

  6. Anne says:

    They are all so cute. For my daughter that loves pink & purple, I would do a purple headband with pink flower. Precious!

  7. LISA says:

    I’m my sister’s matron of honor in her wedding this October. I’d LOVE the purple satin headband to wear…she’s wearing a cage/flower head piece and I think we’d look so unified if I had a flower in my hair as well🙂

  8. Alex says:

    I would have to go with shades of blue for my blue eyed girl. I love blue on her so much more than pink.

  9. Kimberly Swartz says:

    Hmm. I love all of your flowers (especially the ones you made for my little girls’ school uniforms). My school colors come to mind. Cardinal (i.e. red) and gold (sometimes seen as yellow) to wear to football games (or watch them on TV since we don’t get out to California that often).

  10. Michele says:

    I would do both orchid and purple in one satin flower, a couple layers of purple, one layer orchid, etc. ending with orchid in the middle and one bigger dark purple crystal in the center.🙂

  11. Susanne Blair says:

    I would like to do a chocolate brown, light pink, with lime green center on a brown band. I’m a big pink and green fan so adding a brown base just seems to make sense.

Leave a Reply

