Felt So in Love!

14 years ago today Cute Husband and I got married.  I couldn’t ask for a more wonderful man to be my partner, my friend, and the father of my children.

I feel like I blinked and all those years have passed, but it’s been five moves, four states, two babies, one dog, and numerous unexpected surprises along the way.  Life has certainly never been boring!

Yes.  Yes, I was a child bride.  Thanks, for asking!

Happy Anniversary Cute Husband!  I love you!

This entry was posted in Ordinary Days I Love and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Felt So in Love!

  1. Cute Husband says:

    Love you too sweetie.

  2. LISA says:

    Congrats, from one child bride to another. I got married 14 years (and one week) ago, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

