Time to Get Shopping!

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again.  I’m kinda lazy.

I don’t like the mall and the crowds and all the frenzy.

I’m a shop in my jammies kinda gal.

In honor of kindred souls and anyone else who is gearing up for holiday madness I’m offering 10% OFF ALL IN STOCK ITEMS in my Etsy store for the rest of the week!

Simply enter the code GOBBLE in the message area at checkout, and I will refund the discount via PayPal!

HAPPY SHOPPING & HAPPY THANKSGIVING

This entry was posted in Etsy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

