ANNIVERSARY SALE!

This week marks the ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY in my Etsy Shop!  A HUGE thank you to my many readers who are also terrific customers!

I can’t believe how much fun it has been to create new products, sell them and especially how exciting it is to be out and about in town and see someone with my designs on!  Squeal!

So to mark this very momentous occasion I’m offering 20 % OFF everything in stock in the shop!  Just enter the code ONEYEAR in the comments section when you make a purchase and I will refund your discount at checkout.

Remember, I LOVE to do made to match items for your special outfits at any time.  Send me a photo or link to whatever you’d like and we can design the perfect custom headband, ponytail holder or clippie for your little cutie.  :)

As always, all Felt So Cute creations are cut 100% by hand ~ I never use a press or die-cut of any kind, so your piece will always be a one of a kind item.  I also offer gift wrap and enclosure cards if you’d like me to ship a gift for you!

www.feltsocute.etsy.com




This entry was posted in Etsy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

